[Longexposurephotography] - Wild But Beautiful and Nice In between The rocks of The Beach

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)
Flowers always provide a variety of beauty, both ornamental plants and wild plants that grow in the bushes. Generally, the women love and like the flowers and flowers are often made as home decorative plants. Along with the development of technology and biotechnology various types of flowers were born through the experiments of scientists after the 19th century. Marriage between one flower with another flower resulted in the birth of a flower type with a different style and color. However, today I found a series of wildflowers whose beauty can bewitch anyone so anyone who saw the flowers, surely they would say "Wow...!!! it's really beautiful".

My initial chronology found this flower, I was sitting with my friend on the beach on the rocks, I never imagined that in the crevices of the stone there is a beautiful flower. I accidentally looked here and there and focused on the corner of the river where there was a series of flowers there, looked glimpsed that the flower was similar to the lavender flower. I do know that the lavender is not in my city, not even the whole of Aceh. It's only there is in Holland. Because I was very curious, from a distance I approached toward the flower. when I got there near where the flower was growing wild, I saw that the flower was not a flower of lavender.

Although the flower is not a lavender flower, I see this flower has its own charm that can captivate the hearts of those who see it. I dawdled on the internet for searching for the name of this flower, but none of the sites discussed this flower. I finally decided to name this flower with the unique name "Wild-wild but beautiful".

The reason why I named of the flower with that name is first, this flower is a flower that grows in the wild (grows itself without being planted), and second because this flower is quite beautiful. The merging of the two elements on the flower is what drives me to give such a name.

Category#longexposurephotography
CameraOppo A57 Auto Focus
Taken By@ijoel
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

All stories and photos in this post are my own.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Regards, @ijoel

Don't spam, scam, and phishing on my blog

Sort:  

Bunga yang cantik dipinggir pantai, bunga seperti jagung kecil.

teirimong geunaseh, anda selalu bersemangat berkomentar pada hampir semua posting user

hana neu eh lom ..... peu neulaku ka teungoh hana neu eh ehe...........

Baro jaga..

very nice flower

The flowers are bloom for itself and we are can't stop to enjoy the beauty of it. Regards, @elhajary 🙏

yes, you are right and very true if bloom alone but beauty to be enjoyed by us

Bungong di Aceh jai that yang lagak, sideh lam taman jitimoh sare. Meunye tanyoe manusia hana akheulak. Lagee geuLupak teugom dibineh glee. Na butoi meunurot gata rakan? Hahaha... Jai that steem power lagoe. Kiban cara ilee. Bantu lon tuan siat hai. Trimeng geunaseh 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90