Sort:  

I didn't think it was a long exposure either. Still a nice shot.

@dzulgunar, may you teach me how can we know which one the longexposure which one are not?

It is hard to tell you if you use smartphone. Using DSLR camera and set it to manual is good to capture longexposure photo for example like waterfall. do you havee your DSLR camera right? you may try it.

But. I have read and heard that android camera can make a long exposure too. Its depend on what apps we used

I see. I don't have smartphone so I don't know about that. Yes maybe you can try usng app in your smartphone. The thing is you capture something 'move' like cars at night which the "lightsaber" left behind, or the "smooth" waterfall, or play with light at night. Use tripod is better and set 1 minute or few seconds shutter speed then you will get the longexposure photo - am I talking too much? :D

Great advice. I can see you know what you're doing. I will visit your page. I hope to see some photos.

Thanks for the advice.
No. You r right. I just confuse when someone ask about something through photography techniques.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36