Rose & Rocks - #Longexposure Photography

Hello, dear friends!

someone was saying today that there are too many flowers on Steemit. That may be so and I do believe there are many steemians in our community who have posts about flowers on their blogs and talk about how to grow different flowers in the garden, or in the balcony, and so on ... But what to do if there is such a large variety of flora ?
I think this is amazing and we should enjoy it!

I have not met people so far, not loving flowers and especially roses ...
As you read in the title, my post is about flowers, about roses from my garden.
I have many rose bushes in the garden, different varieties, different colors, and I'm thinking of making a series of posts about what can be found in my garden.

Today I share with you one of my red rose and, this is my entry for #longexposurephotography, part of #photocontests, hosted by @juliank.

Camera: samsung S5

Enjoy every day of your life!!!
hugs,
didutza

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T16:05:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 300.40/200.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love the movement

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38