Je Suis - I AM

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

D85_4621c.jpeg


Post # 116

Photo line Bar.png

Hi Guys,

Original @Boyerobert here.

I have not had time lately to go out and shot another miniseries, however I'm thinking it might be a night theme this time. Stay tuned more to come :-)


I took this picture at an intersection on my way to my daughters dance class. The sign in the background says "JeSuis" which translates to "I AM" in english. From the photo info below you can tell that this was a long exposure. Hope you enjoy it, have a great day and i'll be seeing you guys soon. #night #longexposure #photo #light-trails


Post picture was taken with my #Nikon #D850, lens 50mm
Photoinfo.png

Photo line Bar.png

Share with friends, have fun, and enjoy the day!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

Photos - GuruShpts - https://goo.gl/CjjMjy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65