My favourite place 📸 💦

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

ccbfe194-2997-4367-b93a-5c3371d8123e.jpeg


„My favourite places on earth are the wild waterways where the forest opens its arms and a silver curve of river folds the traveller into its embrace.“ - Rory MacLean

This is one of my favourite places. This located not far away from my hometown of Klagenfurt (Austria). It's a wonderful water trail with dozens of waterfalls, like the one on the picture. Some - like this one - are quite hidden. You have to pass a whole lot of nessles to get there, but once to made it, you get rewarded with that view. :)

What is your favourite place on earth?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My favorite place is the beach, I love to see the sun dive!

Hi @rohit08, I can totally understand that. Sunsets are magical :)

Hi@bibirider,do you like the sun dive?

Yes, I love them big deal!! :)

really pretty :)

Vielen lieben Dank, @pixelheldin :)

Throw me deep away in the forest and you have done marvel. It's quietness is calming to my soul. How about sitting under a thick shady tree in the forest/bush to listen to birds sing.
Not a harmful forest though.

Forest are awesome places, I totally agree :)

The simplicity of nature and the tranquility of the environment is ideal to find yourself or a part of yourself, just your self or someone you appreciate

That's true. Nature is the place where I sort my thoughts in order to refocus. Works every time :)

Nature is great. My favorite and best experience was the one i had on the beach last December. The memory lingers and cant wait to enjoy more of the cool breeze and the feel of the white sand.

I'm @tomfreeman!

Sounds nice @tomfreeman :) On which beach have you been?

Elegushi beach on the Lagos island in Nigeria is probably the best in the country. You should be there.

My favourite place in the world for now is my village, where I hear the birds sing early every morning.
Great post @bibirider

That sounds like a gorgeous place. :) Thanks for your comment!!

Wow! Just wow! Great picture of what seems like a great place!

Hi @bjornb, it's a lovely place. It's totally worth a visit :)

Will do one day! ;-) Already been to Austria a few times, and I love it!

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫
Transfer 0.200 to 10 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 to 200 UPVOT and resteem for +4000 follower by @mrbean1

It's a fun place ..... Really nice picture @bibirider. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46