Sort:  

awesome pic! I can't wait to follow your journey, it looks like you go to some really amazing places! :) oh btw, following on from the comment above, there is a free software online that is brilliant for editing photos, it is called PhotoScape :)

Photoscape was one of the 1st image editors I ever used. I started using Adobe's lightroom for my color corrections and I have say It's really worth the upgrade, especially if you shoot images in raw format.

I have both softwares, but i like the simplicity of PhotoScape. I guess once I learn how to used my DSLR and shoot in RAW I may change my mind though :)

Agreed, Photoscape has a really simple interface.
If you are not using raw yet, you don't really have to upgrade:)

Thank you. Not anywhere close to your clicks.👌👌

Very nice photo! I really like the colors – the way the entire photo has different shades of yellows, beiges, tans, and then the tiny reg and green traffic lights.

Thanks @majes.tytyty .
So Grateful :)

Thank you for using free resteem and upvote service. https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ - Please follow for news

warm an cozy, less traffic and calm too.

It's is warm and cozy.
And The traffic decreases towards the end of that day.

I'm guessing you didn't do any post processing on this?

I guess I did long back. Just increased the contrast and color saturation.
How do you go about editing your images?

I usually just adjust the curve/color levels, unless there's some actual editing I need to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94