Norwegian Sunset

in #longexposure6 years ago (edited)

bba390d9-e85b-4acb-8f9e-56129a5fc6ee.jpeg


Image from Oslofjorden, Norway.
This tree is placed in a pretty remote spot out on an island, the colors was amazing this evening. First after the sun was under the horizon I realized that I had forgotten my head lamp. Took me two hours to stumble thru the dark forest to get home :)
This post is only a Steepshot test. (I have published this image previously on Steemit)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Herlige farger. Personlig så er jeg veldig glad i skyer som du har fått med i dette bildet - lange tynne skyer, uten fare for regn (ja, jeg er vestlending, og vi tenker sånn).
Kult det treet også, ser nesten ut som det er tatt med vidvinkel når jeg ser på treet, ser litt strekt ut :)

Hei @Svein,
Hehe, ja. Det er skyer av det ufarlige slaget.
Husker ikke brennvidden i farta, men det er nok tatt med EF-M 11-22 mm objektivet tenker jeg.

Ja, ok, da går det under mitt begrep som vidvinkel :)

Ja, blir ikke så mye videre enn det... :)

OMG this sunset is so fantastic 😍. How cold is it at the moment? Because it looks like summer on the sea but I think it was very cold or?

It looks amazing, @erlendgroseth! Good job :)

nice photo, i enjoyed the blue and orange combination

very clear picture.successful work!

@mmmedia, That's right, the image is not from today. I think I took this one back in June -17. It was around 15 celsius I guess...
Cheers, @erlendgroseth

You are incredible talented Mr. @erlendgroseth
An amazing picture:-)

Wow great shot, just for you to find this perfect location I'm sure took a good amount of time! Are you from Norway?

Hi @sasisthemotive
Thanks for your kind words. I found this tree using Google earth. ;)
Yes, I am from Norway.

Nice, scoped out the location then executed! Awesome, greetings from the U.S.

Amazing picture! I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20