Alex learns to Longboard. Get Outside! Fresh air and fun times.

in #longboard7 years ago

We love the outdoors. So we challenged ourselves to film 30 days of activities. Some more exciting than others but always getting outside. Our goal was to become better film makers and grow our knowledge about our newly acquired camera equipment all the while getting outside. The fresh air does wonders to your body and mind.

Day 26 of our 30 day outdoor challenge. Make sure to get outside sometime this month and take in some fresh air. It can be easy to spend all day grinding away at our work. And even amazing thing like Steemit can leave me sitting in my chair far too long during the day. Don't forget to get outside.

Sort:  

Longboarding looks fun, trouble is that I wanna try so many things i don't know what to start first. You're right though, going outside is such an important part of my life now even if it's just to go to the gym. Staying in one room for too long takes a toll on your mind

I totally get what you mean about starting something new. I have a bad habit of getting into too many things. There is just so much to see and do. And actually thanks for the reminder, I have been sitting here for far to long. time for a little yoga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45