You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A High-Quality Longboard

in #longboard8 years ago (edited)

Really nice article.
You probably know about my company Roarockit as a source of board building supplies. What you probably do not know about me is that 15 years ago I invented in part the method you have used to build a skateboard, using a one sided foam mold in a vacuum bag to make a skateboard. This is widely documented in place like silverfishlongbuilding , USPO, and a recent book called The Handmade Skateboard.
I think your article is great and well thought out and I support all who help get what we are so passionate about out their.
A credit about Roarockit or me as the inventor in your article would be great and really appreciated by me. In return we would gladly post a link to your article on our site in an area where we highlight people using the method.
Feel free to get in touch with me if you like at Roarockit.
I would have emailed this but could not a email link to you on this site.

Thank you again for your article.
Ted Hunter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39