HI this is me :) ( who would have thought )

in #longboard7 years ago

 My name is Stephen (with PH!!) I am 26 years old. I live in Germany (Hessen) 

 I love to hear music and watch movies, i also play video games. DotA, League of Legends, Diablo 2/3, Battlefield and many more, if there is good whether outside I like to drive longboard with friends and play basketball

 I spent a lot of time with my mother. She has 2 dogs ( Emma & Ilvy ) the little one is the boss... she is jealous if I play with Emma and then always barks XD I hate it... ^^ 

so this is Emma 2010 

and 2015

and this is Ilvy

She is a little beast...^^

so guys tell my  what are  your hobbies. du u like playing video games too? tell me your favourite movies:)

thats it for now guys :) I will share more stories and pictures with u soon,  I hope u enjoyed it :) have a nice day 

feel free to comment, like and follow :) 

Sort:  

Welcome Phteven! Nice Dogs man! My hobbies are playing videos game or taking photos, but I should definitely try out some longboarding after what I saw here :D. Nice!

Welcome :) and such cuties <3 but cats are better than dogs :P :)

Welcome, Stephen.

I saw a post earlier today about how to live stream a video game onto Steem. I'm not sure if there would be a following for that, but at least one person thinks it is a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47