Sort:  

롱보드랑 스케이트 보드랑 고민하다 스케이트 보드를 탓었죠.. (탓었다고 하기에는 너무 짧다) 그런데 몇일 타고는 창고에 밖혀 있네요 ^^ 이 글보니 한번 꺼내 봐야 겠다는 생각이 드네요

오오 스케이트 보드 멋져요. 저도 창고에 박혀있는거 꺼내서 오랜만에 타보네요 ^^ 기분 좋아요

정말 좋은 날이었어요.

저도 애기 갖기전에 자주 롱보드 타러 나가고는 햇는데 ㅠㅠ 롱보드의 계절이오닌깐 타고싶으서 몸이 근질근질 하네요

ㅠㅠ 저도 타고싶어 몸이 근질근질 하다가 오늘 크루징만 조금했을뿐인데 기분이 정말 상쾌해지더라고요!

저도 반년정도 재미붙여 탔던 기억이 있습니다. ㅎㅎ

재밌어요!! 이럴때 계속 타야겠습니다 .ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @escher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @escher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87