Long distance relationship

in #long2 years ago

image.png

Before, I had a desire to be a cabin attendant. When one of the best airline companies that everyone knows very well accepted me, I had to give up my job, power, life, city, order, loved ones and food a week ago and moved to a place thousands of kilometers away.

Of course, nothing turned out as I expected and things were not as easy as I thought.
I'm already madly missing everything I left behind. I know that this is very difficult to overcome. My head is full of all kinds of question marks, wondering if I did it right. I was psychologically affected, I went into a depressive mode. Being alone, trying to adapt to a brand new and ugly city is all very difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38