Long Story Short: I love rain, haiting so manny.

in #long8 years ago (edited)

From where i was a little kid, walking around outside, playing alone or with somebody else, i was in love with rain. Everytime when outside was starting to rain, i was happy again. But, everytime when i was happy becouse it's raining, i was sad becouse of manny reasons. Everytime when it's raining, i go outside and stay there. Just stay there...sometimes i just light up a cigarette while i am looking at people that are runing from rain, smiling like a psyho at them. I dont know whay, but i am happy outside, and i hate so much and so manny things inside of me, when it's raining.
All the time i felt safe, looking down at nothing, with my eyes blured, with my mind closed, focusing on haiting. But i am not a bad guy, i dont want to hurt anybody, but i hate them, and i hate myself. I hate them for not understanding me, and i hate myself for not understanding them. But at the end, i always manage to get my head up, and trying to accept things how they are.


Long Story Short: I love rain, haiting so manny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69