Long Hair WoessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #long7 years ago

Sometimes the universe has strange ways of working. After my shower today I was standing in the bathroom, picking through my hair and cussing at it. I yell out at Chuck and tell him that maybe it's time he puts up with a round of my crying and that I am going to cut it all off. Easier to care for, no more knots. I finish picking and coming through it and we head out to run errands and grab some brunch. At Brunch, a woman just keeps staring at me.... I wonder if we've met before or something (OMG! DO I HAVE A BOOGER????), and do my best to kind of ignore her.... As I we are leaving, we have to walk right by her and she stops me (OMG! OMG! I MUST HAVE A BOOGER!!!!) and she says, "You have beautiful hair!!!"... Makes my day (WHOOP! No Booger!!!). I guess I'll keep the hair a while longer and spare it the chop.

This memory happened back on January 30, 2017, and I am happy to say, that today, January 30, 2018, my hair is still long... As in LONG, from crown to end it's right around 36 to 37 inches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36