Lonely

in #lonely6 years ago

Hey guys, so i thought i'd also try and do a bit more of a lighthearted post.

Currently as a lot of you know, i haven't had much luck with my love life, in fact i haven't had any Girlfriends at all, and i've never dated. Now i'm not going to say that i've never had sex, because c'mon i'm male, do you think that's gonna happen?

But i will say it has been 11 years since that has happened. I'm a bit of an introvert i think, i prefer to stay in doors some times, partly because i can't afford to go out in todays economy, and because i live half way up a mountain where there is nothing to do. I currently Live in the UK, and i work in Insurance. It's not a glamorous job, but it allows me to get by.

I've been thinking that it would be nice to be able to meet someone who would be able to bring me out of my shell, and introduce me to new things. I've never been afraid of new things, i just don't know what there is to do these days. Unless you have a specific interest in something, you don't actively look for interests, or places that help.

With my, my interests mainly reside in Gaming, and Japan, and neither of which i can really accomplish at present. So i've always thought it would be nice to try things like archery, and i had a point in my life at one point where i was into running. Unfortunately, that didn't last long as work got in the way, it stopped right about the same time i came back from Russia, as those of you who follow my posts know, and i want to try and get back in to this.

I need motivation i think, but i'm one who does not have motivation, i never know what to do with myself and inevitably it has left me out of touch with people my own age.

So i'm looking for comments, friends, anyone who wants to talk to give me ideas, show me what i'm missing and allow me to get back out into the world.

Send Me a comment, let me know what you think..

lonely-man-app.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51