Feeling lonely in big city

in #lonely8 years ago

I live in the big city. My job is managing many servers and clients everyday and I don't have so much time to meet people. I can't find anyone that have same my habit so I feel lonely and intimidating. And I want to become a normal human.
I go to many clubs to find the happiness from dancing, music, cocktail making, martial arts but I fail.
I try to check some online dating website and find someone like me but I fail.
I try to put myself outdoor and walk 20km but I fail.

Should I become someone or something else???

Sort:  

Learn to like yourself. Try not to be so hard on yourself. You might find that you are a great person with great potential. Friends will come, if there was a formula, I would tell you. Don't change because you think that yourself isn't good enough for others. I am sorry you are currently in this position and I know things will get better for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16