Despair

in #loneliness6 years ago

IMG_20180119_184741_091.jpg
How can I be strong when all I want to do is lay down and die? Sleep evades me. Food disgusts me. I feel like I'm letting everyone down, all because I can no longer live the life I've known because none of it fulfills me anymore. I feel completely unloved and unlovable. I feel like my pain over the years has overwhelmed me to the point of complete despair. I had been telling myself I could look forward and see a light at the end of it all, but right now, all I see is a pit of darkness that I've willingly stepped off into. "What if I fall? But darling, what if you fly?" Right now, my wings feel shorn from my plummeting form. How can I love myself when I hate everything I do, except write, and love others wrong? Suicide is not an option, but God, dying sounds so good right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87