You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the London Cryptocurrency Show - Steem Spirit, Reflections and Special Moments

I am still recuperating and processing. This was everything. Truly. A once in a lifetime experience. My write up is going to be such a long one, I might split it up into chapters.

Sort:  

There's so much more I wanted to say, but I feel this is enough for now.. I agree 100%, it really was such a once in a lifetime experience, and your part in it has been incredibly special to me. I absolutely cannot wait to read what you write up. Soooo much love!!!

I can say with 1000% certainty that this would not have been such a positive experience without you. I told you how badly I travel and you made it SO MUCH EASIER. Just knowing you're there before I left home helped. Once we met, I instantly realized that your positive energies are so much more that can ever be described in writing. You are so full of light and love that I can't even begin to communicate how fortunate I feel to have met you. Thank you for existing. <3

Seriously girl... thank YOU! That means sooo much, my heart is so full.

You know I'll be visiting you in Israel at some point, can't wait to meet your lovely family and can't wait for you to meet mine, you are welcome here, always <3

Awww! this is so lovely!! red really does do so much behind the scenes that no one knows about!

She does! <3

And I've said at the lounge: I wanted to apply as steem ambassador in Israel, but was too busy promoting steem and managing the community. :)

hehe sounds like a typical @steem-ambassador!

That's really sweet and 100% true. I fell in love with @redrica from the day I met her! Haha and you too @techslut! I really enjoyed getting to know you better and hope to see you soon (although it might have to be in Israel)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51