i support london cryptocurrency show, why?

image
image
image

hello friend steemians world,

why should I support the upcoming london 14 april show?

this question was asked by my friend when we were having a dialogue about a massive promotion in central London city center that dilakulan by great figures from around the world,
this question made me excited to explain to him about the promotion of london according to my knowledge of london mission,

image
image

I explain this steemit community I have considered as a family community which means I have to support the struggle of my family who is introducing new products family mainstay to others, this is my commitment,
as well as other reasons, namely

we must first support the London show because the future of our media requires the trust and legality of investors and introduces and offers exciting new superior products.

the second we have to support the London show because our media needs investment as fresh blood for the growth of our future pride media.

thirdly we support the London show because this media also supports our economy and finance,

so steemian world there is no reason we should not support the London show as the media of the future and where we work and cultivate our talents,

even their world leaders come and gather in the center of london and do a massive campaign by spending their own expenses,

this is what we must admit at the sacrifice of their time, energy, and material,

hopefully the target is achieved and love of steemit spreads all over the world.
image
By, @ritauddin

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Wow....what a good thing to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42