You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, Utopian, London & Me - Fragments from The Trip of a Lifetime

Hehehe I finally got a chance to watch the vid of your presentation (thanks @neopch)! You were great (especially considering the night you had before!), and I found it extra funny that I was also actually in the video.. arriving late and all hahhaha

Anyway Miss Pink, before I get all sentimental again, I know I'll see you again in the near future, and just maybe... it'll be as legendary as it was last weekend ;) Big hugs <3

Sort:  

Thank you! <3

Oh yeah, sister, we're totally meeting again. That talk on the floor of my hotel room was just a start of a conversation I sense will never end. And it pleases me.

Very much enjoyed getting to know you better @techslut and thank you for the intro @redrica! Until next time and "enjoy" all that beautiful heat and sunshine in the meantime! ;-)

<3 <3 <3

Israel: The place where even non-tokers are baked.

Hahahaha :-D

Awww it pleases me tooo.. can't wait to continue that conversation <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66