It's 4am and I'm finally home after a great day at the London Cryptocurrency Show #promo-steem event

in #londoncryptocurrencyshow6 years ago (edited)

aa6cbc03-6b93-49cd-ac04-0801a7cea7e9.jpeg


What an amazing day.. This was one of the last pictures I took tonight (a lot more to share soon!). Here we have @techslut, @anarcotech, @wehmoen and @starkerz, some of the most interesting, hilarious, and batshit crazy people I've met because of Steemit. Thank you all for today ❤ Met so many amazing people, had absolutely no time to do steepshot updates until now, but I will put out a proper post soon once I've had some sleep :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

You think I'M batshit crazy? Red, you and pink up there damn near finished me off last night....haven't laughed as much in ages...!!!

Haha funny how that's what you picked up, must mean that's what you related to most :P

Was a really fun night, looking forward to the next time we get to do it again!

It's a pity we didn't talk bread in the end :(

I'm telling you, I have absolutely no idea how I ended up missing you completely. I heard about all the bread you were giving out (that I ended up never seeing or getting a taste of), and I was pretty sad! Says a lot about how much was going on at the event! It was immense...

Even though I didn't get a chance to meet you, I hope you had a great time, I'm sure we'll meet at the next London get together ;)

We'll fix the bread part next time :)

The bread is fucking amazing.

Thank you :)

I used a lot of steem to bake it.
Badum tsss!

We will indeed!

It was greeeeat meeting you ! I'm looking forward to the math steemstem content that you'll produce !

It's youuuu again!! Haha awesome meeting you too, thanks for the many laughs...
Let's hope I get to use that part of my brain again ;)

Haha what a perfect photo. Sums up that lot nicely. I look forward to your next update!

Haha yup! This was around 1.30am I think..

Lots of pics coming up, wish me luck!

it seems you really have fun... take a rest .. waiting for your new post :)

Woooowwwooooo,

you spent great weekend, will wait for more pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72