Steepshot: Proper English breakfast with proper English company to finish the London Crypto Currency Show!

17106c58-4df7-465d-bbd8-6760be1a32e5.jpeg


After an intense night of post-event partying, there is no better way to recover known to man than a full English breakfast!

Left to right: Me, @anarcotech, @starkerz and @howo.

Will be leaving London with another great STEEM-experience in the bag!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Yea man it was much needed after such an intense long day full of networking great talk btw @fredrikaa I was telling everybody how useful Steempress is because I used to have a few wordpress sites myself.

It was indeed ;p. Thanks for the feedback on the talk! It was great to see that we had a good audience for the STEEM presentations :)
And thanks a lot for spreading the word about SteemPress! It helps us out a lot and I also hope the organic growth of STEEM-based products can be beneficial to STEEM overall too!

That was a good breakfast. It was a little bit London poncy. One day I hope, I'll treat you and @howo to a proper Yorkshire greasy spoon breakfast, the sort of thing that will give you angina on the spot!

Anyway, it was a massive pleasure to meet you guys. You're project is awesome, and you guys are a lot of fun!

It was indeed! I'll remember that promise for next time then ;)

The pleasure was all ours in attending such a pleasant and exciting event and getting the chance to engage with so many steemians! Thanks for putting in the effort to make it happen and to invite us over :)
Also a real pleasure to get to know you and I'm sure we'll have a lot of fun also in the future!
Cheers!

Looks like you have fun! I wish I were there (but I have actually good fun in the US instead) :)

We sure had a blast!
You're in Boston?:)

I am still in Boston (airport), waiting for a delayed flight that has replaced my cancelled flight... We (with justtryme90) had sushis and beers at the time of your breakfast :)

It was nice seeing you, @howo, and @anarcotech in Nico's "Utopian guy" live feed Saturday morning

Oh, so you were watching that live? That's cool! More videos should be up in not too long ^^

Breakfast looks awesome. You've put me in the mood for some bangers and mash. Oh - and congrats on the London Cryptocurrency Show!

It sure was!
And thank you:) the event was amazing and really beneficial to us!

Even though I am from the U.S. I love English breakfasts. Steem on!

Who doesn't?!?! (Except vegans/vegetarians I guess)

Nice! How was it?

Amazing! More info comimg soon :)

Real breakfast for real men :D

It's a very cool show you should visit
I wish you all the happiness and wish you a lovely breakfast
Featured article

Nice... Dylan looks tired to say the least haha!

Great meeting you and @howo, all the best with Steempress. Hope you and your 8 suits get back safely, I'll see you all at Steemfest3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79