SCREENSHOT OF THE LONDON CRYPTO CURRENCY 2018

in #londoncryptocurrencyshow6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (153).png

Screenshot (154).png

Screenshot (155).png

The first speaker of the program named Bjion from Bit Bay
Screenshot (156).png

Second Speaker: Toby Lewis
Screenshot (157).png

Third Speaker: Leo From Isreal. He presented the OLAM foundation

Screenshot (159).png

I was having problems with my network so i wasnt able to stay online for long so i couldnt get the name of the fourth speaker and also screenshot of his presentation. But my little staying helped me to learn something small about crypto currency and how Banks are finding it difficult to compete with crypto. I know I will be present during the next show so that i will be able to learn more. Thanks to @black-man for the stream link.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12