I Support The London CryptoCurrency ShowsteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_2018-04-01-13-16-07_1.jpg

I read the post from @ stephenkendal and I support the London Cryptocurrency Show Promo-Steem program that was held On April 14, 2018, a British Steemian played the Promo-Steem-The London Cryptocurrency Show held in central UK capital.
I will invite my Steemian friends to support and promote Promo-Steem The London Cryptocurrency Show.
With clear rules on steemit.com space will spawn many positive ideas posted on this platform.
With this campaign I like to invite my friends like @bella10 @ari76
To promote the steemit campaign you are promoting.

it is my great hope that steemit users will continue to grow with an extraordinary population. this is very beneficial to other steemians and other steemit communities in the world.

Many thanks to our senior and managers, Over the past few months # Promo-Steem with the main help from Stephen @ stephenkendal and matt @Starkerz and other colleagues including Dylan @Anarcotech, Callie @ Creatocracy, everyone has worked enthusiastically and can dependable support for us and # Promo-Steem The London Cryptocurrency Show.

Peace for us all

upvote and follow me
@askal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70