London Crypto Show man of the match (for me)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #londoncryptocurrencyshow6 years ago (edited)

A shout out is due to my personal man of the match nomination from the London Crypto Currency Show 2018...

Drum roll please...

@CryptoCurator!

Here he is pictured looking after the second-camera (GoPro) during the #Promo-Steem presentations.

Thanks must go to Chris for helping me throughout the day with filming and generally being a great supportive fellow Northerner who is a good laugh to be around (and I owe him a sarnie and cuppa)

He showed up, got stuck in, and saved my arse a couple of times when something needed sorting. Cheers mate!

Sort:  

It was really great meeting you yesterday, you got some serious camera game! Really looking forward to seeing your work from the show!

Was bloody brilliant to meet you guys too! You're so much fun.

Fantastic to meet you too! You guys were among the first Steemians I had met in real life, so it's been fantastic to chat and find out more about your channel. What a great experience the day was!

Thanks for the mention Ash - and really good to meet you and more than happy to help all you guys who had front line responsibilities!

You're very welcome! Your help was appreciated.

Hi Ash- I've put a little chapter on my blog tonight about your filming - will you let me know if you post any film in the next 7 days and I will edit a link into my blog. Cheers

@ashtv, you are a hero. And @cryptocurator, you're a fucking legend.

I'm so proud to have brought these two exceptional guys to the blockchain. You're help, your professionalism, passion and your support this weekend has been beyond anything. Thank you so much for everything!

@anarcotech thank you for your overwhelming enthusiasm and for introducing me to the Steemit platform. Inspiring stuff!

Nice chris

Congratulations to steemit team. We hope so much, after the show, for better steemit blogchain to attract plenty big investors. And SBD price shall go to the moon. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79