You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit picnic meetup (Sat 30th June) after @allasyummyfood and @ivargereiko's fitness bootcamp

in #london6 years ago

Absolutely awesome! Can't wait for this! I'm going to be sweaty as HELL.. but we can all handle a few hours of stink, right?

Sort:  

Same here! I was thinking I'd be sweaty afterwards too ... guess I'll bring a change of clothes haha. Oh man, I just hope I'm still in shape :)

A change of clothes will be very wise indeed! And don't worry, you're not alone in this sentiment haha! Ivar's really nice, I'm sure we'll be fine ;)

Hahaha! It's the one thing I was avoiding mentioning because I wanted to be in denial about it :P But yes, we can definitely all handle a few hrs of stink! Will be nothing compared to the mens toilet at that park cafe anyway hahah!

Hahah that's a fact.