SNOWFALL RUSH

in #london6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!!

Though I'm a hyper active and a happy soul, from past two days i was feeling less energised. It is either because of the extra pampering and party that i had last Friday or the boring days that I have this week. Even my friends started asking me what is wrong with this behaviour of mine all of sudden. But what happened today just popped my energy to some other level. I'm on a happiness rush and my smile is just not ready to stop.

Woah! What a day it was. I know i'm just blabbering and not getting to the point. So, I got out to get some groceries and suddenly i could some magic in air. Yes, that was snow and my eyes were just popped out looking at it and feeling it. Though I had seen it before from inside the house, I was definitely feeling it for the first time. That feel was just amazing, those delicate snow flakes touching my face and hair. Though it wasn't a heavy snow fall and did not last for a long time, it still lit my energy.

I reached back home, was relaxing and suddenly realised that I was not able to see anything out of the glass door, I quickly rushed out and there was happiness showering from sky and this time it was really heavy. I could see the snow flakes dancing in the sky round and round. My balcony was filled with snow, I was no longer able to see London O2 Arena which is on the other side of the river and that happiness was just unbelievable. Though my camera quality is not all that great, I tried to click few pictures which I will share below.

IMG_20180227_142924_164.jpg

InShot_20180227_152731714.jpg

InShot_20180227_152627460.jpg

InShot_20180227_152652498.jpg

"Even the nature could not see me with low energy so showered me with lot of happiness"

See you Soon

Love from London 😉

IMG-20180218-WA0029.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61