You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Londoners - Come join us at the next London Steemit Meetup on Friday 02/02/18, 6pm!

in #london6 years ago

Hi @redrica - A wonderful idea. Thank you! I was looking for a London Meet Up! I cannot make it this Friday but would love to be invited to all subsequent events. Will they be held monthly? Anywhere central is good for me. Have a great time and post pictures and videos, please. Thanks. x

Sort:  

Thank you! I will definitely post about it. And personally, I'd like to attend a Steemit meetup at least once a month, so if no one else is organizing one, then I'd be happy to!

You're welcome, @redrica Excellent! If you need help with future events let me know. Have a great weekend. x

Good morning @redrica - I have just joined Discord. @themikepitt5598 I am going to reply to you properly when I get back from my run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42