My first experience in London City and my different angle of view

in #london5 years ago

hi friends, today I want to talk about my trip to London. My trip lasted a week and I could see many beauty of the city but not all.

I want to say one thing right away: for me London is like a city seen from a different angle.

20181101_170832.jpg

I felt that everything was different. Different culture, different people, different bars, different fashion .... in short, everything seemed different.

This my different angle of view, lasted until I went to Camden Town; it is a district in North London, in the London Borough of Camden.

Here I understood that the difference is me and not London. I was different because full of prejudices and mental limits.

I am very happy to have gone to London, I could see beautiful things but above all I am a different person thanks to London.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62