You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Steem Meetup | Mercato Metropolitan, Elephant & Castle | Thurs 29th Aug, 4-11pm

in #london5 years ago

Thanks for the tag but I am not able to get to London in the week unfortunately. If there are any weekend planned meets I'd be more likely to come! Have a great meet everyone!

I will make it to one of these steem meets at some point!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had to plan this one pretty last minute and suit the general consensus for the date, so I know it's not the most convenient time. But yes there are possibly some weekend out of London ones being planned soon. I've heard possibly Cambridge (@molometer) /near Luton (@steevc). Maybe meet you at one of those :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea that would be ace! I'm in the High Wycombe area so will be on the lookout. September is a busy month but one of these days I'll meet you guys haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68