What’s DNomad’s plan for London ? How I’m going to empower Dtube community ?

in #london6 years ago


You’ll see DNomad (its me!) in action from tomorrow!

I promise Dtube community that I’ll not create more than 2 Dtube vlogs in any given 18 hour time period and I’ll find a way to combine few clips together and upload it as one long vlog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

" Add value first!"

Bingo!

The upvotes will come. But you will never be able to control that...

You can control the value you add. You can control the engagement and communication you have with your followers...

Let's all focus on that for the next year or two before we start demanding things lol

Love the content man...And thanks for the recommendation last night btw ;)

IMG_6891.png

Thanks for taking your time to watch and leaving a meaningful comment @jongolson!

I'm so so happy that you got one of my favourite book and trust be this little book has real good advice for creative content creators like ourselves :)

Let's show our work !!!

Appreciate it, about to dive into it tonight. Might end being my book review on Friday :)

Yes i completely agree with the fake news thing.

Mostly all the news channel present the fake news in front of us.

Like if the impact of a thing is around 10% they will manipulate it and show it around 100%.

With this social media we will be connected to the world through steem and we can see people from various nations posting about their countries. We will get the real news instead of manipulative news.

Youtube is past
Dtube and Dlive is the future.

Add Value to the Community first
Rewards comes later.

DTube
Join the revolution
Thats really great line you got printed on the Tshirt

All the best for tomorrow.
Steem On

Thanks a lot @clicked !

Let's make some real news and meaningful content that can impact peoples life positively !

Steem On

I'm certainly glad that Dtube is joining the revolution, sometimes we see the media outlets present total junk to us wrapped up in a MacDonald package, we will definitely have no more of these.
We're changing the course of the vlogging platform with dtube and DLIVE

Quality presentation, added so much value in so little time

Dtube vloggers and Dlive Streamers have enormous role to play in the coming years!

Be prepared for the challenge !

This is an excellent friend your work in dtube will also be successful

London is one of the best city,,,and I also love vlog ,,I waiting for action from tomorrow,,,thanks for share with us

resteem done with beautiful post

My friend, I don't like Steemians who use upvoting bots , So don't use @steemyoda or any other upvoting bots unless you want to promote something valuable for our community!

Hope you understand :)

I understand that sir ,,,I don`t know just mistake please upvote and follow you next time not in @steemyoda or any other upvoting bots ...

My friend is DLiveTube nomad.

Excellent and congratulations. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28