Hello Dtubers :) Please let me introduce myself to you wonderful people!

in #london6 years ago (edited)


This is my first Dtube Vlog and I promise it won’t be the last :)

I’m so happy to meet all my fellow Steemians!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome on Dtube / Dlive / Steem (it) @nathanmars even if it's already one year ago that you joined the platform !!!
It's nice to hear why you want to vlog, I totally agree that we need " others type of media " ! It was possible already in the past on Youtube (no censure) but not it's not anymore. So, yes, Dlive and Dtube are the best place to do so !
If you cross Brussels, just come to say hi ! It will be a pleasure to meet a real digital nomad !

Nice to see you here! :)

Yes I'm finally here @paolajane!

I'm currently finding ways to add value to Dtube community!

Great to see you here @nathanmars! Third time is the charm! Lol I love your stand-in Dtube shirt! You motivation for this is inspiring, thank you for spreading the word. Very glad to see you on @dtube.

@nathanmars you are steemit hero.You're different from everyone else.

There is only one @nathanmars!

Sir i believe that.

Sir @nathanmars you are really great.No comment only salute you.

You are always a good video maker.

Thanks a lot !!

You are welcome to the Dtube world

Here is my latest Dtube video https://steemit.com/technology/@fatherfaith/05u64qc1

Thank my dear friend @fatherfaith :)

with which this will be the beginning of an adventure? interesting, I'll be aware of it, congratulations

Thank you my dear friend:)

Good to see your dtube videos too ..

Hey @nathanmars
rp 30+ every one can earn easily some bitcoin through byteball. Download this app throw this link:
https://steem-byteball.org/#23AFNX5HHUWBS7YRKTQPSTC7UUCKYKC6

And add your steemit user name and just earn up to 5$-80$ depend on your reputation.

Screenshot_2018-07-19-16-01-39.png

This app will make your money instantly.
I have already get 20$.
If you face any problem you can ask me.
I will help you step by step.

Thanks for sharing and I already done this today not because I wanted extra money because I wanted to help someone:)

Happy Steeming!!!

ok that's great. You may also help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78