Here it is... Le Intro

in #london7 years ago (edited)

240 days after the conclusion of my last contract I sit waiting for FIFA to load after the conclusion of another job interview.
I'm 30 years old, single and a home owner living in East London.

240 days is a long time... Time spent playing FIFA, getting fat, losing friends and browsing the internet.
I took for granted my ability to earn from week to week never thinking of the dreaded "Rainyday" my mother always warned me about. Spending as fast as I earned and saving nothing... Living the life of a weekend millionaire was fun and fast and i loved it... but the bubble burst. One day I woke up and realised what a terrible mistake I had made by not safeguarding against the "Rainyday"

I would like to use this platform to share my 240 day experience without an umbrella and to document my ascent from the depths of depression.

I am manicPinguIMG_0332.JPG

Sort:  

I'm interested to see where this goes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35