Who says January has to be dry?!

in #london7 years ago

IMG_7247.JPG

That moment when you realise (or remember?) that life is for living... and experiences are more valuable than anything else. It was this weekend for me. Where I realised I was worth spending my own money on. I was worth the time and money (not actually a lot) it took to have theses experiences... right on my own doorstep too. Visiting local landmarks that I'd never "had time to do" before; or strolling though food markets sampling all the different cultural foods (nitro ice cream... followed by churros... then calamari - random but delicious).

So January doesn't have to be dry (slang for boring , did you know that?!) ...and you still don't need alcohol ;)

Elle :)

www.keepitsimpElle.com
www.instagram.com/ellelinton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48