You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUSSIAN & BRITISH SUPPER CLUB FOR STEEMIANS - 2ND JUNE SATURDAY LONDON

in #london6 years ago (edited)

Hello :)

Food looks yummy :)
Sorry is it kotets or kotlets?
How many spaces you have there altogether, please (is it 9 left or more)?

Peter.

PS: So online it is 40 pounds, and on Steemit it is an equivalent of around 50 pounds? as my calculations are correct? Good value for this beautiful, delicious looking food anyway in both cases (and Steemit-ians will be there) :)

Sort:  

hello :) its kotlets :) there is total of 15 spaces, so 9 left yes :) well steemit price changes all the time, so i rounded it :) Do you live in London? I hope you join us!!!

Hello :)
I live outside London, but in the future, when I will plan to go to London, I will try to synchronize with your meetup :)
I hope, you have great time !

PS: kotlets are spelled as "kotets" ;)

yeah i realised!! well you should def come this time!! why delay it ;) plenty of notice !:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45