Sort:  

I am thankful even tho I am in paying big debts I can still eat decent meals. As of now I cant finance feeding the needy but in my own little ways I believe I can. At work my students need to travel 1 hour or more to reach school they wake up around 4 am and travel as early as 5 am for sure some of you are still asleep. I let my students eat meals that can be bought by their classmates it is just a cup of rice with shredded meat on top wrapped in banana leaf. I wont let them wait for recess time to eat cause in some point in my life I know how it feels to be hungry and deprived. If we can watch tv while eating I believe they can listen to my lessons while having thier breakfast. I am posting this cause I wanna tell people that in some time you dont need money to help. An act of kindness can help. Thank you for initiating one meal a day @damarth:- More power. I will waiting for your upvote & next post.

Its a very valuable post thanks for share dear bro @rajonx

its Very good post and i hope you are happy for this post :p

really funny but look lovely imge,, khubi valo lagse

Thanks for comment my post have a nice day :)

really funny but look lovely imge,, khubi valo lagsey

Dada valo a kemon photography ki nagiseee dada :(

who is happier there??? :)

A little baby, the photo is capture in india its so dangrous pic 😞

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rajonx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am thankful even tho I am in paying big debts I can still eat decent meals. As of now I cant finance feeding the needy but in my own little ways I believe I can. At work my students need to travel 1 hour or more to reach school they wake up around 4 am and travel as early as 5 am for sure some of you are still asleep. I let my students eat meals that can be bought by their classmates it is just a cup of rice with shredded meat on top wrapped in banana leaf. I wont let them wait for recess time to eat cause in some point in my life I know how it feels to be hungry and deprived. If we can watch tv while eating I believe they can listen to my lessons while having thier breakfast. I am posting this cause I wanna tell people that in some time you dont need money to help. An act of kindness can help. Thank you for initiating one meal a day @damarth:- More power. I will waiting for your upvote & next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34