You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laugh Out Loud! Part #1

in #lol7 years ago

Two hunters are out in the woods when one of them collapses. He doesn't seem to be breathing and his eyes are glazed. The other guy whips out his phone and calls the emergency services. He said, "My friend is dead! What can I do?" The operator says "Calm down. I can help. First, let's make sure he's dead." There is a silence, then a shot is heard. Back on the phone, the guy says "OK, now what?"

Sort:  

Holly Shit, That is awesome! Very frickin funny! :) :) I actually laughed out loud! Thank You!

Hahaha! 'twas a good laugh right? 😂 Thanks!

So I have chosen a winner today instead, it does not look like anyone else is going to post a joke. The winner is...... mhelows! This was a very funny joke thank you for playing. As promised I sent @mhelows 2 sbd, and I will follow, improv, dcrockete, and mhelows! Thank you all for posting jokes, if you would like me to keep doing this spread the word so I can build up funds to pay the winners. If I do another one I will have a more refined contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65