Money Bags Matrixdweller.

in #lol8 years ago (edited)

Is what I am going to have to change my name to if Steem keeps going up like this.

This is not financial advice but if you are going to buy Steem you should do it instantly with a credit or debit card here https://changelly.com/exchange?ref_id=727b4d33b87f and you can find my review of Changelly on their page or farther down my blog

Every sign up through my Changelly link will earn me a portion of the fees from your buys so use my link if you want to support the blog without paying anything extra!

Sort:  

This post has been approved by shla-rafia
Edit: you forgot the words Money Bag in the beginnig of your post. Maybe make an image credit, happy new pre-year, next year we will be so rich :D
Edit2: This was a good upvote, the reward will be large!

I was going to do an image credit but it is in the bottom left corner of image. HAppy New Yearr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12