You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry, but

in #lol5 years ago

Just another middle-aged Korean man who can't stand the fact that people think their "work" sucks because they've been in executive positions for too long. But hey, they are more than willing to shit on their subordinates and others if given the chance.

Sort:  

lol it's kinda funny reading their posts and what people are responding, even though I imagine google translate isn't doing the best of jobs but, someone was in there "Fighting. Is it time to get together?"

lmao.

This does kind of make me think though of what could start happening once we reach main stream adoption. Imagine countries having flag wars vs. other countries. xD

Imagine countries having flag wars vs. other countries.

Pretty much what's gonna happen. Even seeing similar things being said in some CN posts. But hey, we can decentralize all we want, but people still want to come back to the same centralizing points.

Decentralization is washed down as much as the word blockchain is a buzzword. Most things don't need true decentralization for them to work properly and most people don't even really care. It's nice having the option though compared to what there is today in the centralized world.

That I can agree.

(How did I not see your reply for days?)

That I can agree.

(How did I not see your reply for days?)

That I can agree.

(How did I not see your reply for days?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38