The best champion?

in #lol7 years ago

I am a Kayle main and I have to say that although her kit is quite easy to use she should in my eyes be considered a good if not an over powered champion. So here is my personal opinion on why Kayle is so "good" :
Kayle_0.jpg
Kayle is a Top/Jungle/Mid/Adc/Support Champion. Her playstyle is a mix of a support or or hypercarry playstyle. How big the part of the different playstyles is depends on the build and skill order that a player uses. I think in Kayles' strength lies in 2 different things:

  1. Her kit synergises extremly well in the late game (due to her e interaction with atk speed and onhit dmg).
  2. A player playing Kayle is extremely flexibel due to her being able to carry if she has enough gold and being able to support if she has not got enough gold.

For more information follow me;)

Sort:  

I love Taric, Karthus, Lulu and Ahri :).

Wow that sword is so big man :-)

Nice post @bernstein

I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33