Logo commission work from sketch to digital

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

What's up steemers, here with a post for a logo design I did recently for a client who does ( you guessed it) personal training and needed branding to start enticing potential customers with branding that represents him. He loved it and I was fairly proud of the out come too. Enjoy!!
image

image

image
So started off with some sketching and seeing what I can do with the name, letters Etc...
image
image
Clean up work in Photoshop!

image
Final result!!
image
For the second design (it's probably the official first design/logo) which was the client's vision that he sent me with his quick sketch of what he wanted...
image
...after I cleaned up the sketch with some more time f my ideas that didn't make it he cut lol!
image
And here's the final results

Sort:  

Nice!

I really like the dynamic you have going on in design #2 with the guy coming out of the letters like that. Sharp, active, attention grabbing.

Thankyou man I appreciate your feedback, your last sentence is what I feel essentially a logo is meant to embody so thanks again!!👊🏽

You are like a wizard but with a pencil instead of a wand - I think the customer must have been very happy. I like the final design the best

Hahaha Dan thanks man, what a compliment I'm humbled!! And yh he was in his own words "GASSED" lol 😂

You have some good stuff in your posts. Just give it some time and more and more people will discover it !

An advice in the beginning is spending a lot of time commenting on others. But look for people you really want to follow long term. Check their pages if it's something that speak to you. Then follow them and sooner or later they will follow you back I'm sure. No matter how good content you have you are still limited ( in most cases) to the followers you have seeing your post and hopefully resteeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99