My Entry for Bunny Puncher Logo

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Its been a while I was making logo for a contest, I guess this the right time to be back in track with some fresh request from @bunnypuncher and I hope this time I will won :)

@bunnypuncher is looking for a new logo to show off who really is, he said in his blog :

" I've been running with my current logo for a while but I'm thinking I need something new. I want something original that would catch people's eyes. Nothing violent with blood and bunnies that wouldn't make people like me now would it. A mean bunny with gloves, a mean looking bunny face, something in the middle. I'm not very good at artistic design so I'm gonna leave it open to other people interpretations of what Bunny Puncher represents (in a good kind of funny way). "

He always help everyone by giving daily give away. I want to jump in to contribute and join the contest as well.

Final Logo Output

Untitled-1 [Recovered].png

I added two variations to give @bunnypuncher a selection on what he prefer, the touch of red boxing gloves gives the logo a touch of what a bunny puncher is. He is a puncher! :D

Process

The idea is to create a logo, which has a bunny, and a punch. Well the thought is clever and funny but I had a hard time how to implement it the way I imagine it. And here the keys to create the logo are the one to determine immediately that this is the logo of @bunnypuncher.

So I came up with a boxing attack stance, a bunny and a boxing gloves.

Proof of Work


Final Say

@bunnypuncher is a great guy, he helps everyone on his daily give away, I hope he will get the logo of his dreams and will serve as a signature of what his identity is. Logos are the ones that will distinguish you from others.

Thanks for reading and stay awesome everyone :)



Sort:  

nice ang kanang naka fill ang black choyy.

thanks beng haha. :) unta maka daog haha

kung ma daog kay maka duha naka woahh galing galing

haha unta cross finger :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roldamn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87