Submission -- Project Curie Logo Competition ((Extremely Late Entry))

in #logo8 years ago (edited)

The project Curie Team announced a Logo Design Contest recently!

I was really excited to get my designs out there.

I am disappointed that I didnt finish the designs before the deadline. However, I decided to submit my designs anyways.

I hope you guys like it :))

Design Concept #1

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Design Concept #2

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

If you like my designs for #ProjectCurie, shoot me an upvote.

Any upvotes at this point, will mean alot to me, still.

I also want to give a special S/O to the “Project Curie” Team: @donkeypong @the-alien @liberosist @kevinwong @anwenbaumeister @infovore @gavvet @steemship, plus contributors including @cryptogee @andrarchy @piedpiper @nanzo-scoop @rok-sivante and everyone else involved in the #ProjectCurie Initiative. Thanks for giving us minnows hope :)

Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64