My Logo Design For Crypto World Zug

in #logo6 years ago

Zug 1.png


Hi, how are you?. Today I created a logo design for Crypto World Zug. Yesterday, I read a task/contest that was launched by Felander. This contest is to design a logo for the community. With a brief briefing, Felander said the logo is aimed to be used in various media, therefore, I try to set up to a minimum to be responsive.

The following I describe the design results that I designed.


Logo Idea


Zug 2.png


Logo Process


Zug 3.png


Different Color


Zug 4.png


Logo Result


Zug 5.png

Zug 6.png

Zug 7.png


Thanks,.

Sort:  

Good post...

Very nice concept and good explanation about the log concept including colour and font. Great post.

thanks you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63