Finally! I am a player on Dribbble.

in #logo7 years ago

Artboard 4-100.jpg

Hello guys, it's been a while since my last post. Today I have an exciting news to share to you, after more than a year on Dribbble as an admirer of great logo designers on the platform, today, finally I become a player. Special thanks to Garagephic for the invitation.

For you guys that have been a long time player on Dribbble probably wondering what took me so long to become a player. well honestly, for the past year as a self tought logo designer, I don't have much confident to ask for invitation from other players. for that reasons I always try to learn more about the industry and try to build up my confidence.

If you ask what am I doing on Dribbble for the past year, my answer is mostly I went to the platform for ideas and inspiration, there are so many great logo designer there whom I can learn from.

So, that's it guys. I am so excited that I am finally a player and I am looking forward to put some work on my profile. and eventually I will tell other palyers on Dribble about steemit and specially about Utopian.io.

You can check my Dribbble profile Daniel Yovanda. You can also check follow my instagram to see some of my previous works.

For the last but not least, here is a great quote from George Bokhua that inspired me the most.
GB.jpg
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50