Busy Week - Logo Practice

in #logo7 years ago

So the past week is kinda busy week. I done a lots of stuff, gotta do my moderation job on Utopian, I just finished my bachelor degree, got a few job interviews which I am waiting for them to call me back, and I also learning to analyze crypto chart to be able to enter the trading game.

I've been inactive here on steemit because of the above reasons, and I don't make contributions on utopian quite often anymore. Also the SBD price is kinda low at this momment, that's not really couraging to make anything on steemit and utopian.

well, I don't really know what to write, so I just share this logo that I made in my daily logo practice.

ele-100.jpg

Check out more on Dribbble

Sort:  

Nice logo @nilfanif There's a serious staring eye too.cool! I like the H-Pisces too that I saw on Youtube. :)

haaa thanks :D

I know what you mean about finding courage to post due to the low prices @nilfanif. The way I see it, I think it's better to earn SBD and STEEM when it's low, so the rewards can multiply later on. When I started, both tokens got to their ATH between $5-7, and seeing my hard earned money vanish each day is kinda depressing lol.

Nice looking logo, good luck with the job interviews and good idea using Steemit to springboard your dribbble portfolio. I feel very intimidated by young designers in that platform.

In the end we get to practice the skills that freak us out and hopefully end up with a ton of artwork, so that's cool too ;). Don't be discouraged, you are of great value here. I wish you posted more often so I could upvote this post.

Congratulations @nilfanif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @nilfanif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82