Sharing With You a Brand New Logo Design of Mine! What are your thoughts?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #logo8 years ago


This logo was designed by me for a growing consulting group. I assume that many of you know I'm a professional graphic designer, I like to design actually anything: Banner/Business card/Product Packaging/Product Labels/Logo.

The thing I like to do the most is designing logos, when I design the logos I feel like I'm taking my client's ideas and turn them into a visual art, and that is the logo, of course! For the "DG" logo I tried to combine in a creative and clean way the Blue, Red and Black colours, as these were my client's instructions which were given to me. I also tried to design a memorable shape, which I was told looks astounding! :)


This experience was really building for me as a person and as a professional graphic designer because my client requested many modifications, and I finally managed to design this great looking logo :)

It's important to mention that my client really liked the design herself, and wrote an awesome feedback for me.


Have feedback about the design? Please write it in the comments below!




100% POWERED UP POST!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 Did you enjoy reading my post? Please upvote, follow, and resteem!

Follow me now for future posts! @lazariko12


Image source: Mine




Sort:  

Thank you so much, Pickoum. Glad you liked my work!!

nice design. I like it :-)

Wow, thanks!

Thank you so much for your support! :)

Great design! Keep it up man!

Thanks! I will do my best do make another great designs.

I really enjoyed to read this awesome blog!!!

Thank you so much, Pol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40