Another Logo Design of Mine!

in #logo7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, as you know I'm a professional graphic deisigner, but I mostly like to design logos.

I designed this logo for a YT channel of a client of mine. When I met him he didn't have any expectations, he just told me to design something creative.

Well, I finished the design and asked many of my friends, they told me that this logo looks outstanding!!

I'm so glad that they liked it and my client also liked it as well.

Please write your comments below if you have any suggestions for improvements/feedback about my logo design.

Thank you :)


-Lazariko

Sort:  

Nice Work, Lazariko. Keep it up

Thanks, Sir! Will do :)

Current Trendy Designs

LOL cool logo!

What do you think about the logo I've just quickly made for my new project on crypto currencies ? The project is a crypto-currency index fund.

I would love to have your opinion and maybe what I could do to improve it. (I'm not a designer, I barely understand Photoshop.)

http://www.bittwenty.com/

The Shield borders are too thick !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17