STEEMIT HITS US WITH A BRAND NEW LOGO

in #logo6 years ago

Steemit new logo

As you all steemiters have noticed we have new logo on this site (AYY) It looks very different from the original one and isnt that good in my opinion.

NEW:
logos.png

OLD:
steem-logo.png

Reminding me of something

This logo reminds me of some old spartaN helmet or something.. You dig it? I guess im the only one who thinks of gladiators when seeing the new logo.

Spartan Helmet Hair and Fur 02.jpg

Post button update

As you all have seen then there is some kinda shadow below post button and it isn't quite good as i think they though it will be.. It looks kinda whack .

eSteem Dark Mode

I have noticed that there is update on Steemit app called eSteem which is the dark mode button. Every normal internet user knows that the dark mode has been used by twitter also which is cool fact. Don't you think?

night-mode.png

Let me get the taste of your thoughs about this new lookin like spartans helmet logo.

With Respect, @JDesign

3fkcs3A.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95