Logo steemit | The results of the design of my own

in #logo6 years ago

Hallo steemiant friends.

            I will show a logo the work of me

I made it with a very thorough and think challenge steemit that is not the same with logo is never made by other people.

image

     I gave the name or a shorthand

PSI (pemula steemit Indonesia),That means that logo is used for starters or new play at steemit,
And I’m looking for the user steemit who want to join with me to make a community steemit in Indonesia, especially the aceh.

           Steemit is very Preferred by many people because it can produce SBD.

But where I live is in the district Bireuen have stood a community Built by the senior or mentors.

And this is the symbol of that they use
image

That contains the meaning of that this community to stand in Bireuen and founded by people bireuen.

I wished a friend of a friend like with logo that I made and gave me the value of.

Only this that I can show this time
If there is a mistake or lack I’m sorry
Because I just rookies and in the students who wish supported by a senior or mentors.

image

My regards to all of a friend steemian @faldi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56